Advisory Council

The Rustandy Center for Social Sector Innovation is proud to have a distinguished advisory council that provides ongoing support and guidance to our programs and initiatives.

Arthur Bilger, ’77, Managing Member, Shelter Capital Partners LLC

Keith Breslauer, ’88, Founder and Managing Partner, Patron Capital Ltd.

Jessica Droste Yagan, CEO, Impact Engine

John Edwardson, ’72, Cochairman, Advance Illinois, and Retired Chairman and CEO, CDW

Sunil Garg, AB ’89, MBA ’00, Energy Solutions Leader, Uptake

Rich Hoops, ’00, Cofounder, Impact Hub Boulder

Susan Kelly, ’96, Director, The Art of Youth Foundation

Irving Levin, AB ’76, MBA ’77, Chairman, Genesis Financial Solutions

Trinita Logue, Member, Board of Managers, Arc Chicago LLC

Judy Maley, ’84, Social Enterprise Advisor

Luis Miranda, ’89, Past President and CEO, IDFC Private Equity

Karl Muth, ’10, Lecturer in Law and Economics, Northwestern University

Tandean Rustandy, ’07 (AXP-6), Founder and CEO, PT Arwana Citramulia Tbk

Sachi Shenoy, AB ’97, MBA ’07, Cofounder and Chief Innovation Officer, Upaya Social Ventures

Unmi Song, AB ’82, MBA ’86, President, Lloyd A. Fry Foundation

Andrew D. Stone, ’81, Managing Partner and CEO, Petra Capital Management

Ronald Tarrson, ’72 (XP-31), Managing Partner and Director, Santa Fe Aero Services

David Vitale, ’76, Chairman, Urban Partnership Bank

Erik Wallsten, ’04, Cofounder and Managing Partner, Adobe Capital

Eric Weinheimer, ’94, President and CEO, Forefront

Chris Wheat, ’10, Chief of Policy, Office of the Mayor, City of Chicago