Faculty & Research

Finance Lunch Seminar

Organizer

For information concerning the Finance Lunch, please contact Jennifer Williams at 773.702.5530.

Most Wednesday seminars are held 12–1 p.m. in Harper Center room 02 (unless marked differently below).

When possible, links to the workshop papers are posted to this page for printing. Occasionally, speakers opt not to circulate their papers. Therefore, the link will be unavailable.

 

Autumn 2018

Date Time Location Topic Speaker Institution
Wednesday, Sept 18         11:45 a.m.–1:15 p.m. HC-C25      
Thursday, Sept 19 11:45 a.m.–1:15 p.m.
HC-C01
Wednesday, Sept 25 11:45 a.m.–1:15 p.m
HC-C02
Thursday, Sept 26  11:45 a.m.–1:15 p.m. HC-C03
Wednesday, Oct 2   11:45 a.m.–1:15 p.m. HC-C02 
Thursday, Oct 3 11:45 a.m.–1:15 p.m. HC-C03
Wednesday, Oct 9 12–1 p.m. HC-C02      
Wednesday, Oct 16 12–1 p.m. HC-C02 
Wednesday, Oct 23 12–1 p.m. HC-C02 
Wednesday, Oct 30 12–1 p.m. HC-C02 
Wednesday, Nov 6 No Seminar
Wednesday, Nov 13 No Seminar
Wednesday, Nov 20 12–1 p.m. HC-C02      
Wednesday, Nov 27 No Seminar
Wednesday, Dec  4
12–1 p.m. HC-C02 
Wednesday, Dec 11
12–1 p.m. HC-C02