Weekend MBA

Online Events

Are you curious about applying to Chicago Booth's Evening MBA or Weekend MBA Programs? Join us for a live chat with admissions directors from both programs. We will answer questions about the admissions process, offer tips for applying to both programs, and provide answers to other admissions-related questions.

Upcoming Chats

Thursday, July 14, 2016, 12 p.m. - 1 p.m.


Previous Chats

Tuesday, June 07, 2016, 12 p.m. - 1 p.m.
View chat transcripts »

Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 12 p.m. - 1 p.m.
View chat transcripts »

Tuesday, April 05, 2016, 12 p.m. - 1 p.m.
View chat transcripts »

Tuesday, March 08, 2016, 12 p.m. - 1 p.m.
View chat transcripts »

Tuesday, February 09, 2016, 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. CT
View chat transcript »

Tuesday, January 05, 2016, 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. CT

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, November 10, 2015, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, October 06, 2015, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, August 11, 2015, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

View chat transcript ยป

Tuesday, July 07, 2015, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

View chat transcript »