We want to demonstrate our commitment to your privacy. In support of the changes to the EU data protection law, we’ve updated our privacy notice effective May 25, 2018.

Chicago Booth Deans

Douglas J. Skinner

Deputy Dean for Faculty and Eric J. Gleacher Distinguished Service Professor of Accounting

Pietro Veronesi

Deputy Dean for Faculty and Chicago Board of Trade Professor of Finance

Chicago Booth Administrators

MBA Programs

Jessica Jaggers
Dean of Students and Associate Dean of Student Life
Phone: 773.702.6803
jessica.jaggers@chicagobooth.edu

Donna Swinford
Associate Dean for Student Recruitment and Admissions
Phone: 773.702.7369
donna.swinford@chicagobooth.edu

Executive MBA Program

Julie Morton
Associate Dean, Executive MBA Program
Phone: 773.834.3591
julie.morton@chicagobooth.edu

Executive Programs

Richard Johnson, ’14 (EXP-19)
Chief Operating Office, London Campus/Senior Advisor
Phone: 852.2533.9520
richard.johnson@chicagobooth.edu

Meena Wehrs
Associate Dean for Executive Education
Phone: 312.464.8732
meena.wehrs@chicagobooth.edu

Career Services

Stephanie O'Connor
Associate Dean for Career Services
Phone: 773.834.5442
stephanie.oconnor@chicagobooth.edu

Faculty and Academic Services

Lisa Messaglia
Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Services
Phone: 773.702.8220
lisa.messaglia@chicagobooth.edu

Leadership Development

Chris Collins
Associate Dean for Leadership Development for MBA Programs
Phone: 773.702.6259
chris.collins@chicagobooth.edu

Advancement

Caroline Karr, ’88
Chief Advancement and Strategy Officer
Phone: 773.702.0520
caroline.karr@chicagobooth.edu

Finance and Facilities

Jeremy Guthrie
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 773.702.8867
jeremy.guthrie@chicagobooth.edu

Colin Greene, ’06
Senior Director, Conference Center
Phone: 312.464.8790
colin.greene@chicagobooth.edu

Human Resources

Cathe Johnson
Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: 773.834.3059
hr@lists.chicagobooth.edu

Information Technology

Roger Broms
Chief Information Officer
Phone: 773.702.4084
roger.broms@chicagobooth.edu

Marketing and Communications

Kurt Ahlm, ’09
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Phone: 773.834.3280
kurt.ahlm@chicagobooth.edu

Strategic Initiatives

Caroline Karr, ’88
Chief Strategic Initiatives Officer
Phone: 773.702.0520
caroline.karr@chicagobooth.edu

Research Centers

The Center for Applied Artificial Intelligence
Emily Bembeneck
Senior Associate Director
emily.bembeneck@chicagobooth.edu

Center for Decision Research
Amy Boonstra
Executive Director of the Center for Decision Research
Phone: 773.702.7307 
amy.boonstra@chicagobooth.edu

Fama-Miller Center for Research in Finance
Marisa Milazzo
Director of Research Systems and Development for the Fama-Miller Center for Research in Finance
Phone: 773.702.0338 
marisa.milazzo@chicagobooth.edu

Jennifer Williams
Senior Associate Director, Operations
Phone: 773.702.5530
jennifer.williams@chicagobooth.edu

George J. Stigler Center for the Study of the Economy and the State
Simone Cavallaro
Director of the George J. Stigler Center for the Study of the Economy and the State
Phone: 773.834.1014 
simone.cavallaro@chicagobooth.edu

James M. Kilts Center for Marketing
Katie Claussen Bell
Director of the James M. Kilts Center for Marketing
Phone: 773.702.2966
katherine.bell@chicagobooth.edu

University of Chicago Polsky Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation 
Dan Sachs
Executive Director
dan.sachs@chicagobooth.edu

Rustandy Center for Social Sector Innovation
Caroline Grossman, '03
Executive Director of the Rustandy Center for Social Sector Innovation
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Strategy
Phone: 773.702.5251
caroline.grossman@chicagobooth.edu