Coronavirus Updates

Celebrate your wonderful memories with the class of 2009 as well as your business school friends, classmates, faculty, staff, and alumni across generations at Reconnect 2024.

See event information below, as well as additional details on the schedule page. Register now to join us!

Class of 2009 Reception

Friday, May 3
7 - 10 p.m.

Gibsons Bar & Steakhouse
1028 N. Rush St. 
Chicago, IL 60611

This event is open to the class of 2009 and their guests.

Reunion Gift Chair

Dave Martinelli

Reunion Program Chair

Heather Towt

Reunion Committee

Lenny Bell

Amber Carroll

Joselle Deocampo-Gautam

Deepak Gupta

Andrew Holmes

Niki Koubourlis

Matt Kroll

Hannah Levine

Sri Malladi

Kenn Matheny

Claire Rauh McDonough

Rodrigo Navarro

Gilbert Ong

Pratik Patel

Pooja Rajput

Prabhakar Reddy

Lin Tang

Jackie Vasilatos

Peter Washington

Kedda Williams