Coronavirus Updates

Celebrate your wonderful memories with the class of 1989 as well as your business school friends, classmates, faculty, staff, and alumni across generations at Reconnect 2024.

See event information below, as well as additional details on the schedule page. Register now to join us!

Class of 1989 Reception

Friday, May 3
7 - 10 p.m.

Ocean Prime
87 E. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, IL 60601

1989 Classroom Session with Harry DavisRoger L. and Rachel M. Goetz Distinguished Service Professor of Creative Management Emeritus

Saturday, May 4
2 - 3 p.m.

Stuart Hall
5835 S. Greenwood Ave. Room 101
Chicago, IL 60637

These events are open to the class of 1989 and their guests.

Reunion Gift Chair

Doug Monieson

Reunion Program Chair

Leslie McCarthy

Reunion Committee

Sharon Ephraim

Hiro Hirano

Eric Kogan

Mark Leahy

Michelle Liem

Luis Miranda

Bruce Rigal

Nancy Schaller

Jenifer Steig

Ramesh Subramaniam

Raymond Svider

Maureen Sweeney

Todd Thompson

Jay Woldenberg

Steve Wymer