Executive MBA

Online Events - North America

Online Events

Informational Event Date Time (Local) Registration Link
Is Booth the Right Fit? Wednesday, October 24, 2018
12:00 p.m. Register Now
Online Information Session Wednesday, November 14, 2018
12:00 p.m. Register Now
Creating Your Best Application Wednesday, December 5, 2018
12:00 p.m. Register Now
Calculating the ROI of an MBA Tuesday, January 22, 2019
1:00 p.m. Register Now
Financing Your Degree Tuesday, March 5, 2019
12:00 p.m. Register Now
Executive MBA Admissions Live Chat Friday, March 14, 2019
12:00 p.m. Register Now

 

Executive Assessment Preparation: Quantitative

Informational Event Date Time (CST) Registration Link
Executive Assessment Preparation: Quantitative Sunday, November 4, 2018
Chicago: 9:00 a.m.
London: 3:00 p.m.
Register Now
Executive Assessment Preparation: Quantitative Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Chicago: 8:00 p.m.
Hong Kong: 10:00 a.m.
Register Now

 

Executive Assessment Preparation: Integrated Reasoning

Informational Event Date Time (Local) Registration Link
Executive Assessment Preparation: Integrated Reasoning Saturday, November 10, 2018 (Chicago)

Sunday, November 11, 2018 (Hong Kong)

Chicago: 7:00 p.m.
Hong Kong: 9:00 a.m.
Register Now
Executive Assessment Preparation: Integrated Reasoning Sunday, November 11, 2018
Chicago: 9:00 a.m.
London: 3:00 p.m.
Register Now
Executive Assessment Preparation: Integrated Reasoning

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Chicago: 6:00 a.m.
London: 12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong: 8:00 p.m.
Register Now

 

Previous Events

Informational Event Date Time Registration Link
Online Information Session September 12, 2018
Noon View Recording Here 
Admissions Live Chat March 13, 2018
Noon View Recording Here 
Online Information Session February 13, 2018
Noon View Recording Here