We want to demonstrate our commitment to your privacy. In support of the changes to the EU data protection law, we’ve updated our privacy notice effective May 25, 2018.

Friday, April 30
9 a.m.–1:15 p.m. CDT
3–7:15 p.m. BST
10 p.m.–2:15 a.m. HKT

To continue a long-standing tradition, Chicago Booth will host the 68th Annual Management Conference virtually, with a keynote presentation followed by faculty-led sessions and alumni panels. Join fellow alumni and business leaders at this virtual event for a day of sharing best practices, gaining new insights, and discovering solutions for today’s management issues.

Registration is now open and is free. 

An man and woman in the audience at Management Conference 2019

Why Attend

Management Conference has been shaping the theory and practice of business for six decades, combining expert advice from industry leaders and intellectual engagement with Booth's preeminent faculty. Find out what to expect at Management Conference.

Panel of speakers at Management Conference 2019

Gain an Edge

Visit the Highlights section of this website to see images, videos, and insights from past conferences and upcoming speakers.

Reconnect name tags lined up for guests

Reconnect 2021

Join friends old and new for an unforgettable weekend of programming with your class and with the faculty you admire.

Register for Management Conference

Register Now