We want to demonstrate our commitment to your privacy. In support of the changes to the EU data protection law, we’ve updated our privacy notice effective May 25, 2018.

Upcoming Events

armstrong headshot

Michael Armstrong, '02

Thursday, May 13
5–6 p.m. CDT | 11 p.m.–midnight GMT | 6–7 a.m. HKT (May 14)

Join us for the next event in the Distinguished Speaker Series featuring Michael Armstrong, '02, executive vice president, worldwide television licensing and operations, ViacomCBS Global Distribution Group, in conversation with Madhav Rajan, Dean and George Pratt Shultz Professor of Accounting. 

Register here

Michael Armstrong, '02
Jon Winkelried and Maryanne Hancock

Jon Winkelried, AB ’81, MBA, ’82, and Maryanne Hancock

Tuesday, May 25
Noon–1 p.m. CDT | 6–7 p.m. GMT | 1–2 a.m. HKT (May 26)

Jon Winkelried, AB '81, MBA '82, co-chief executive officer of TPG Capital, and Maryanne Hancock, chief executive officer of Y Analytics, will speak with Madhav Rajan, Dean and George Pratt Shultz Professor of Accounting. 

Register here

Jon Winkelried, AB ’81, MBA, ’82, and Maryanne Hancock