Alumni

Get to know your alumni

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of India

May 27, 2022: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hybrid event

India:  7pm - 8pm

Chicago:  8:30am - 9:30am

London:   2:30pm - 3:30pm

Singapore / Malaysia / Hong Kong /Shanghai / Beijing : 9:30pm - 10:30pm

Where

Online Webinar
Delhi, India

Event Details

An informal conversation with India based Booth alumni.

Mukund Vasudevan, '99 - Managing Director of Moglix, India's largest B2B e-commerce and supply chain solutions company.  Before Moglix, he was the Managing Director of Ecolab India, a global leader in the sustainability solutions space.

He is IIT-B and Booth Alum.  His scariest course at Booth was Cases in Financial Risk Management.

 

Nandini Maheswari, '12 - Senior Director BD at UBER APAC.  Prior to Uber, Nandini was an investment banker with JP Morgan.  Nandini mentors the next generation of talent and serves on the Global Board of Women at Uber promoting advancement of women and equal opportunities in the workplace.  She is IIT-B and Booth alum.  She enjoys reading and painting.

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 5/26/2022

Speaker Profiles

Mukund Vasudevan (Speaker) '99
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mukund-vasudevan-4202484/?originalSubdomain=in

Nandini Maheswari (Speaker) '12
https://www.linkedin.com/in/nandinim/?originalSubdomain=in

Questions

Nitin Kumar, '13