Alumni

Fireside Chat with ZipRecruiter CEO and Co-founder Ian Siegel

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of Los Angeles

April 27, 2022: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

5PM PDT | 7PM CDT | 8PM EDT

Please join us for a fascinating discussion with ZipRecruiter CEO and co-founder Ian Siegel

Where

Online Webinar
Los Angeles, California

Event Details

Please join us virtually for a fireside chat with ZipRecruiter CEO and co-founder Ian Siegel.

ZipRecruiter is a leading online employment marketplace that uses powerful matching technology to connect millions of job seekers to their next great opportunity.

Since the company's inception in 2010, more than 2.6M employers have used ZipRecruiter to find their next great hire and over 900 million job applications have been submitted through the site.

Prior to co-founding ZipRecruiter, Ian held executive product and technology leadership roles at companies including CitySearch, Stamps.com, and Rent.com. He received his B.A. in Sociology from Oberlin College and is based in Santa Monica, California.

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 4/27/2022

Questions

Michael Vermillion, '90