Alumni

CBWN 2022 Leadership Summit: Redefining Leadership in the C-Suite

Chicago Booth Women's Network

April 7, 2022: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3PM PDT | 5PM CDT | 6PM EDT

CBWN Leadership Summit is a series of events focused on professional development and intellectually thought-provoking discussion. 

Where

Online Webinar
New York, New York

Event Details

Join us in a fireside chat with Checkr's Chief People and Operations Officer Linda Shaffer as she discusses key trends in leadership and her journey to the executive office. Participants will gain actionable insights to incorporate into your own professional journeys.

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 4/7/2022

Questions

Fabiola Salazar 

7736005052

Other Information

Since 2002, the Chicago Booth Women's Network (formerly known as the Chicago Women in Business Alumnae Network) is the worldwide organization of women graduates of the University of Chicago Booth School of Business. The Chicago Booth Women's Network strives to help women in business confidently navigate their career paths and overcome challenges unique to women in the workplace. We offer inclusive and inspiring engagement opportunities designed to encourage the exchange of ideas, insights and personal journeys. We are a global community of Booth women empowering each other for continued professional success.

Visit our website: http://www.chicagobooth.edu/alumni/clubs/womens-network>