Alumni

Coffee & Conversations MBA Alumni Mixer

MICHIGAN ROSS ALUMNI CLUB OF CHICAGO

Harvard Business School

NORTHWESTERN KELLOGG

TEXAS MCCOMBS

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of Chicago

April 28, 2022: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

6:30AM PDT | 8:30AM CDT | 9:30AM EDT

Grab your favorite warm beverage and join fellow alumni online for a series of one-on-one, speed-networking style video chats to get to know other MBA alumni from around Chicago.

Where

Online Webinar
Chicago, Illinois

Event Details

Join Alumni from Chicago Booth, Harvard Business School, Michigan Ross, Texas McCombs, and Northwestern Kellogg for this informal mixer.

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 4/28/2022

Questions

Nicole Yelsey 

13125206098