Alumni

Are you an angel investor interested in joining CBAN Chicago in 2022?

Chicago Booth Angels Network of Chicago

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of Chicago

Chicago Booth Angels Network

January 19, 2022: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10 AM PST | 12 PM CST | 1 PM EST

Join us for an information session for angels interested in becoming members of the Chicago Booth Angels Network Chicago in 2022.

Where

Online Webinar
Chicago, Illinois

Event Details

This event is tailored to accredited investors looking to join other angel investors from the community of the University of Chicago in 2022. We'll provide specific information on the criteria, application, and evaluation process for CBAN Chicago prospective members. Angel investors must be affiliated with the University of Chicago to join the group.

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 1/18/2022

Speaker Profiles

Chicago Booth Angels Network Chicago (Speaker)
https://boothangelschicago.com

Chicago Booth Angels Network of Chicago is a nonprofit, affinity organization, founded and run by alumni of The University of Chicago Booth School of Business. We believe early-stage companies need smart angels and high caliber investors to bring capital, expertise, and global networks. We exist to support innovative ideas, provide quality education and learning opportunities to our University of Chicago alumni and affiliate members, and promote the Chicago Booth brand. We are part of the global Chicago Booth Angels Network.

Follow us on Linked-in (link)

Questions

Borislava Karageorgieva, '04