Alumni

Information Session for 2022 CBAN Chicago Startup Pitch Events

Chicago Booth Angels Network of Chicago

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of Chicago

Chicago Booth Angels Network

January 12, 2022: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10 AM PST | 12 PM CST | 1 PM EST

Join us for an information session for startups interested in applying to pitch to the Chicago Booth Angels Network Chicago in 2022.

Where

Online Webinar
Chicago, Illinois

Event Details

This event is focused on established startups looking to raise money in 2022. We'll provide specific information on the criteria CBAN Chicago uses and tips to help startups through our application and evaluation process. Startups do not need to be affiliated with the University of Chicago.

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 1/11/2022

Speaker Profiles

Chicago Booth Angels Network Chicago (Speaker)
https://boothangelschicago.com

Chicago Booth Angels Network of Chicago is a nonprofit, affinity organization, founded and run by alumni of The University of Chicago Booth School of Business. We believe early-stage companies need smart angels and high caliber investors to bring capital, expertise, and global networks. We exist to support innovative ideas, provide quality education and learning opportunities to our University of Chicago alumni and affiliate members, and promote the Chicago Booth brand. We are part of the global Chicago Booth Angels Network.

Follow us on Linked-in (link

Questions

Borislava Karageorgieva, '04