Alumni

CBWN Beyond Brunch 2021 - NYC

Chicago Booth Women's Network

August 21, 2021: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10 AM EDT | 9 AM CDT | 7 AM PDT

Join fellow Chicago Booth alumnae in NYC for this inclusive and inspiring social gathering. 

Where

Online Webinar
New York, New York

Event Details

This virtual brunch centers around casual networking. We welcome recent grads & interns.

Given the uncertainty of changes in Booth event guidelines, Beyond Brunch for NYC will be held virtually this year to facilitate planning and to avoid last minute changes.

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Please supply full name and graduation year for verification purposes.

Deadline: 8/21/2021

Questions

Lou Probes, '08 
City Ambassador
917-399-3481