Alumni

Chicago Booth Black Alumni Association Volunteer Fair

Chicago Black Alumni Association (CBAA)

May 18, 2021: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7:30 PM CDT | 8:30 PM EDT | 5:30 PM PDT

Join the CBAA community and learn about how you can get involved! 

Where

Online Webinar
CHICAGO, Illinois

Event Details

Interested in engaging more of Booth's Black Alumni? Join us to learn about our efforts and discuss how you can get involved. 

See the CBAA Volunteer Committee descriptions to learn more about your volunteer options!

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 5/18/2021

Questions

Candice Harden, '19 
CBAA Co-Chair
773-729-0086