Alumni

CBAA Presents: #BlackLove & Game Night

Chicago Black Alumni Association (CBAA)

February 18, 2021: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8:30 PM EST | 7:30 PM CST | 5:30 PM PST

As we celebrate Black History Month, let's rejoice in Black Love while enjoying a game night.

Where

Online Webinar
Chicago, Illinois

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Zoom information will be shared after registration.

Deadline: 2/18/2021

Questions

Candice Harden, '19 
CBAA Co-Chair