Alumni

CBAA Holiday Happy Hour

Chicago Black Alumni Association (CBAA)

December 8, 2020: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7:30 pm CST | 8:30 pm EST | 5:30 pm PST

Come meet the new 2021-2022 CBAA Board, connect with classmates, and toast to Happy Holidays! 

Where

Online Webinar
Chicago, Illinois

Event Details

Hope to see you at our last virtual gathering of 2020 as we gather together and share our vision for 2021. 

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 12/8/2020

Questions

Candice Harden, '19 
CBAA Co-Chair

Other Information

Board members participating: Candice Harden, National Chair
Candice Harden, '19

National Development/Partnerships Chair
Aaron Joseph, '08

National Campus Partners and Student-Alumni Liaison
Ezeibe Anosike, '14

National Programming Chair
Major Thomas, Jr., '96

National Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Chair
Chaney Ojinnaka, '12

Regional Leads
Hind Hassan, '19 - Washington, DC
Fritz Cherubin, '12 - Greater New York City