Alumni

Chicago Booth Angels Network Virtual Pitch Night

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of New York City

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of San Francisco

Chicago Booth Angels Network

September 15, 2020: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

8 pm EDT | 5 pm PDT | 8 am HKT | 1 am BST

CBAN chapters from New York City and the Bay Area are joining together for our first ever joint angel event--and it's virtual!

Where

Online Webinar
New York, New York

Event Details

The due diligence process is officially underway to find the best-of-the-best start-up companies to put in front of our angel investor community.

If you are a founder in need of capital, apply at the Gust platform for consideration between now and August 10.

If you are an accredited investor, register for the opportunity to hear pitches from 4 young companies selected from what will likely be a pool of hundreds.

Since our in-person angel events have historically been sold out, this is a chance to get a front row seat from the comfort of your own home. 

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Zoom information will be shared after registration.

Deadline: 9/15/2020

Questions

Cindy Machles, '82