Alumni

CBAA Candidate Town Hall

Chicago Black Alumni Association (CBAA)

September 16, 2020: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Join us to learn more about CBAA.

4pm PT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET

Where

Online Webinar
Chicago, Illinois

Event Details

The Chicago Booth Black Alumni Association (CBAA) is holding its first-ever online election! Want to know more before voting? Join us via Zoom for a Town Hall meeting to learn more about the candidates, CBAA history, and Booth Alumni Relations. There will be the opportunity for Q&A - questions can also be submitted during registration.

Voting is open Wednesday, September 9 through Wednesday, September 23, 11:59 p.m. CT. Please review the position descriptions and candidate statements

VOTE NOW

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Zoom information will be shared after registration.

Deadline: 9/16/2020

Questions

Denise Dilley