Alumni

April Virtual Happy Hour

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of Chicago

April 6, 2022: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3PM PDT | 5PM CDT | 6PM EDT

Have a drink and socialize with your fellow Booth Alumni via Zoom.

Where

Online Webinar
Chicago, Illinois

Event Details

This is an informal Virtual Happy Hour to stay connected with your classmates and meet other Booth Alumni. Registration is open to Booth Alumni from all locations.

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 4/6/2022

Questions

Jason Lipes, '16