Alumni

CBAN Texas Fall Pitch Night

Chicago Booth Angels Network

October 7, 2021: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

5 PM CDT | 6 PM EDT | 3 PM PDT

Join us as we listen to presentations by various start ups seeking early stage funding.

Where

Online Webinar
Houston, Texas

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 10/7/2021

Questions

Hubert Vaz-Nayak, '93 
President
2017040910

Other Information

Learn more about the Chicago Booth Angel Network of Texas on our website: https://www.boothangelstexas.com/