Alumni

CBAA International Community Check-in

Chicago Black Alumni Association (CBAA)

July 27, 2021: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Come and learn more about the CBAA International Community with steps on how you can get involved

Where

Online Webinar
Toronto, Ontario

Event Details

This is an informal gathering of the CBAA International community in a friendly timezone for our community living in Europe/Africa:

  • 11 a.m. CT
  • 12 p.m. ET
  • 5 p.m. BST
  • 6 p.m. West Africa

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Zoom information will be shared after registration.

Deadline: 7/27/2021

Program

11:00 AM-12:00 PM: Meet & Greet

Questions

Marie-Flore Nabor, '02 
CBAA International Volunteer Lead