Alumni

CBWN 2021 Leadership Summit: Breaking Glass: How Women Rise, Fall, Stay Steady and More

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of Los Angeles

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of Orange County

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of San Diego

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of San Francisco

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of Seattle

Chicago Booth Women's Network

May 6, 2021: 5:00 PM - 6:20 PM

5 PM PDT | 7 PM CDT | 8 AM HKT

Chicago Booth Women's Network Spring Summit hosted by Seattle, San Francisco, and San Diego -- all are welcome; continuing engaging discussions of the Women in the Workplace.

Where

Online Webinar
Seattle, Washington

Event Details

Join us for this highly interactive discussion on the ways in which women rise, fall and everything in between as we seek to break that glass ceiling. Be prepared to keep your Zoom camera on, interact, share stories and insights, as well as receive a few tools to add to your shero's toolkit!

Facilitated by Carolyn Ou, Director of Leadership Initiatives, Harry L. Davis Center for Leadership

Hosted by City Ambassadors:

  • Carolyn Chan, '02 (AXP-1) - San Diego
  • Ling Hua, '17 (XP-88) - San Francisco
  • Elise Sivilay, '12 (EXP-17) - Seattle

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 5/6/2021

Program

5:00 PM-6:20 PM: Happy Hour & Interactive Session

Questions

Elise Sivilay, '12 (EXP-17)