Alumni

Entrepreneurship Through Acquisition 201

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of Chicago

July 15, 2020: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

As follow-up to our recent webinar introducing Entrepreneurship Through Acquisition, Adjunct Assistant Professor Brian O'Connor, '08, zooms in on the ETA search process.

Where

Online Webinar
Chicago, Illinois

Event Details

Join Joe Cortese, '10, Chicago Booth Alumni Club Co-President, and Brian O'Connor, '08, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship at Booth and Founder – Managing Partner of NextGen Growth Partners, for this second webinar in our Entrepreneurship Through Acquisition (ETA) series. We will focus on the mechanics of the search process including how to identify suitable acquisition targets and how to measure the effectiveness of the search process. This discussion will be of interest to anyone contemplating a search. There will be opportunity to ask Brian questions as well.

6 pm CST | 12 am BST | 7 am HKT

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Zoom information will be shared after registration.

Deadline: 7/15/2020

Speaker Profiles

Joe Cortese (Moderator) '10
Principal, Senior Consultant, DiMeo Schneider & Associates, LLC
www.dimeoschneider.com

Brian O'Connor (Speaker) '08
Founder & Managing Partner, NextGen Growth Partners
https://nextgengp.com/

Questions

Joe Cortese, '10 
Principal, Senior Consultant