Alumni

General Assembly - Belgium

The University of Chicago Alumni Club of Belgium

June 25, 2020: 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The University of Chicago Alumni Club of Belgium is holding its General Assembly virtually this year.  

8 pm CEST | 7 pm BST | 1 pm CDT | 2 am HKT

Where

Online Webinar
Online, Belgium

Event Details

The General Assembly will be an 'e-meeting', which most of you have already experienced in the last few months.  

Agenda

  • Summary of our 2019 / 2020 activities
  • Presentation of the club's 2019 financials
  • A proposition of adapted bylaws, as introduced during the last General Assembly (transfer of registered seat to the Brussels Region and adaptations to ensure compliance to the new Companies Code in Belgium)

For practical reasons, only the members who paid their 2019 / 2020 membership will be invited to the General Assembly. An email will follow in the coming days with the invitation link and required documentation.

Do not hesitate to let Yves know if you did not pay your membership but want anyway to be invited to the General Assembly. 

Cost

No Charge

Questions

Yves Van Hooland, '94