Worldwide Booth Night Connect

Celebrate Virtually with Boothies around the World

New in 2017, you can join fellow alumni online for Worldwide Booth Night Connect. Chicago Booth will host three online networking events on Thursday, September 14, during the lunch hour. Boothies from around the world can interact with each other virtually.

Log in and you'll be connected at random with fellow alumni to celebrate your common connection. Talk about personal interests, your favorite Booth memories, or what you gain most from being a part of the Chicago Booth community. Each chat is saved, making it simple to look back at your history, review your notes, and gather contact information to follow-up. Sign up when you register for Worldwide Booth Night!

Booth will kick off each event at noon local time at each of Booth’s three campuses:

12:00 p.m. Hong Kong (HKT) — 12 p.m. Beijing and Singapore; 1 p.m. Tokyo and Seoul; 2 p.m. Sydney

12:00 p.m. London (BST) — 1 p.m. Paris and Johannesburg; 2 p.m. Moscow

12:00 p.m. Chicago (CDT) — 1 p.m. New York; 10 a.m. San Francisco