San Francisco, California | Sept. 26

Catch up with former classmates, meet new colleagues, share memories of your Booth experiences, and find out what's new as you raise a glass together in San Francisco.

Register for San Francisco Event

Register for San Francisco event

Countdown to San Francisco


When and Where

Join us for a happy hour celebration on Worldwide Booth Night, featuring drinks, conversation, and camaraderie in San Francisco. 


Time: ​5:30 - 8:30 PM
Location: ​Le Colonial SF
20 Cosmo Place,
San Francisco, CA 94109
Contact Chicago Booth Staff: Chris Crabel
Cost: $25 for alumni/guests, includes beer, wine, & soda, and appetizers

Who's Coming

Filter by:

First Name Last Name Class Year Program Company
First Name Last Name Class Year Program Company
Maria Brooks 2006 Evening/Weekend Aimmune Therapeutics
Vincent Low 2013 Executive AppsFlyer
Gene Han 2002 Full Time Target
Kevin McCarthy 2018 Full Time Goldman Sachs
Rhishi Pethe 2011 Evening/Weekend The Climate Corporation
Jessica Seilhan 2011 Evening/Weekend Buzzkill Labs
Patricia Woodruff 1990 Full Time Oracle
Dennis Connolly 2010 Evening/Weekend Castlight Health
Colin Pfeiffer 2018 Full Time Tesla
Richard Bamford 2011 Full Time Crescendo Bioscience
Jeffrey Yeung 2017 Evening/Weekend Airbnb
Myles VanderWeele 2011 Evening/Weekend Bingham Osborn & Scarborough
Andrea Zechamnn 2018 Evening/Weekend Tesla
Taylor Carson 2018 Full Time Google
Sarah Hetherington 2018 Full Time Google
Marcia Skall 1985 Full Time Golden Gate Sothebys Int'l Realty
Richard Lam 2017 Full Time Evercore
Nikolay Kuzmin 2013 Full Time Canvas
Tony DeSouza 1999 Evening/Weekend SAP
Tural Bayev 2022 Evening/Weekend Swapp
Margaret Marshall Designing Motherhood
James San Marco LinkedIn
Jodie Hickam Intel
Clara Vydyanath 2014 Evening/Weekend Equidate
Elizabeth Joyce 2011 Evening/Weekend Intuit
Jacqueline Barrett 2014 Evening/Weekend LinkedIn
Rob Hopfner 2002 Full Time Pivotal bioVentures
John Marshall 2014 Executive Fin-Tech 360
Ariel Patton 2018 Full Time Granular
Scott Reed 2007 Full Time Vict10n Capital Strategies, LLC
Susan Hendrie-Marais 1988 Full Time Self Employed
Akankshu Dhawan 2015 Evening/Weekend Uber Technologies
Melissa Malka-Cohen TAFi, Inc.
Joseph Cherukara 2018 Full Time Google Inc.
Elizabeth Macken 1992 Full Time, Inc.
Paul Nekatschalow 2007 Full Time Perscale, Inc.
Vishnu Kamath 2017 Evening/Weekend Tesla
Philip Skrade 1990 Full Time Apeiron
Rahul Dutta 2010 Full Time Evercore
Kennie Blanco 2018 Full Time Sterling Partners
Nishant Thukral 2014 Full Time FHLBSF
Kirk Paulsen 1990 Executive Apple
Tjisana Lewis 2017 Executive Intel Corporation
John Brennan 2017 Full Time YL Ventures
Ron Drobny 1989 Full Time Citi
Miguel Hunter 2015 Full Time Deutsche Bank
Su Fu 2017 Full Time Vir Biotechnology
amit khanna 2017 Executive Blue Shield of California
Paula Hernández 2016 Full Time McKinsey & Company
Steve Dille 1989 Full Time None
Madelyn Grunewald 2014 Full Time VMware
Andrew Schwartz 2018 Full Time Google
Dan Pierson 2013 Evening/Weekend Uniform Teeth
Rowland Savage 2002 Full Time Genchi
Helen Guo 2016 Full Time Gap Inc.
Terry Quan 1999 Evening/Weekend MuleSoft
Cathy Hsu 2016 Full Time Cloudflare
Ellen Chung 2013 Full Time Del Monte
Maria Antonia Hernandez 2007 Full Time Target
Paul Rho 2017 Evening/Weekend SigFig
Joyce Lin 2010 Full Time Postman
Kegan Greene 2010 Evening/Weekend GCA Advisors
Giulia Angi 2014 Full Time Google, Inc.
John Frame 2017 Full Time LinkedIn
Reid Tileston 2015 Full Time none
Avishek Mohanty 2018 Evening/Weekend Twitter
Musse Bizuneh 2013 Full Time Apple Inc.
Tyler Kearn 2015 Full Time COIT Services
Beth Kondrat
Sami Arayssi 2013 Full Time Postmates
Brandon Woodland 2013 Full Time McGrath RentCorp
danilo sese 2014 Executive ATG Trading
Laura Johnson 2013 Full Time ORIX Growth Capital
Yizhen Dong 2016 Full Time 11.2 Capital
Joanne Chen 2014 Full Time Foundation Capital
Ben Eisenpress 2017 Full Time Dell Technologies
Riyad Shahjahan 1997 Full Time Capital IP Investment Partners
Melanie Qualls 2010 Full Time InCloudCounsel
John Czerwionka 2013 Evening/Weekend Northern Trust
Matt Simpson 2018 Full Time Salesforce
Benjamin Grier 2004 Full Time Samsung
Joseph Chang 2017 Full Time Reflektive
Alexis Miller 2017 Full Time Adobe
Aleksandra Mroczkowska 2018 Evening/Weekend Glassdoor
Krisztina Kohlhaas 2008 Full Time Vistage
Brian Lo 2017 Evening/Weekend Tesla Motors
Omar Hafez 2007 Full Time McKesson Specialty Health
Vivian Fan Deloitte Consulting
Chetan Lamba 2013 Evening/Weekend Apple Inc.
Jitendra (JC) Chelamalasetty 2017 Evening/Weekend Thinfilm
Morgan Brewster 2013 Full Time ThousandEyes
Lee Haney 2015 Full Time Greylock Partners
Daniel Mori Arbulu 2017 Full Time Apple
Jiani Chen ICONIQ Capital
Douglas Floyd 2000 Evening/Weekend New Relic
Ziad Abouchadi 2017 Full Time
Veena Bontu 2018 Full Time none
Lauren Paz 2018 Full Time Google
Dirk Swaneveld 2017 Full Time Presidio Investors
John Yung 1999 Full Time Shanghai Commercial & Savings Bank
Amar Singh Rathor 2013 Executive Standard Chartered Bank
Amber Holzmeister 2018 Evening/Weekend KPMG
Srini Burli 1995 Evening/Weekend Hansel
Kate Johnson 2014 Full Time Lyft
Rebecca Dauer 2018 Full Time Deloitte
Scott Simpson 2018 Evening/Weekend Tesla
Jennifer Johnson 2013 Evening/Weekend Apple Inc.
Scott Bryant 2014 Full Time Google
mike mehawich 2007 Full Time NEXTracker, Inc.
Ben Winston 2017 Full Time Lam Research
John Ferry 1992 Full Time Menta Capital
Whitney Schmucker 2020 Executive S. Groner and Associates
Davis Yang 2017 Full Time NFLS
Renuka Agarwal 2018 Full Time ZS Associates
Itai Koren 2017 Full Time Cisco
Sean Singleton 2008 Full Time Franklin Templeton
Matt Winter 2011 Evening/Weekend Bottom Up Investments
Denis Casaubon TAFi
Ed Jamieson Franklin Templeton