Milwaukee, Wisconsin | Sept. 14

Catch up with former classmates, meet new colleagues, share memories of your Booth experiences, and find out what's new as you raise a glass together in Milwaukee.

Register for Milwaukee event

Countdown to Milwaukee


When and Where

Join us for a happy hour celebration on Worldwide Booth Night, featuring drinks, conversation, and camaraderie.


Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Location:  Camp Bar - Third Ward 
525 E Menomonee St  Milwaukee, WI 53202

Contact the Host(s): Larry Kramer 

Contact Chicago Booth Staff: Caitlin Andersen 

Info: Cash Bar

Larry Kramer

What are you most looking forward to celebrating at Worldwide Booth Night 2017?

“I'm most looking forward to getting together with alumni in my area.”
—Larry Kramer

Who's Coming

Filter by:

First Name Last Name Class Year Program Company
First Name Last Name Class Year Program Company
Ali Pervaiz 2016 GE Healthcare
Mary Hannes 2002 McKinsey & Company
Paul McCreary 2019 Vesta
Steve Johnson 1975 None
Atanu Deb Baruah 2001 GE Healthcare
John Eben 1989 BloodCenter of Wisconsin
Laura Roehl 2011 None
Serkan Akcan 2005 GE
Jason Stephens 2008 Direct Supply Inc
Mike Napier 1996 MNResearch
LARRY Kramer 1994 Johnson Controls
George Baumann 2017 Great Lakes Rubber and Supply
Eric Eben 2002 Johnson Controls, Inc.
Bret Stasiak 1992 BVK Advertising Agency
Sheila Long 2005 MalamaDoe - A Coworking Community for Women
Jon Smucker 2017 Marietta Investment Partners, LLC
Craig Summers 2012 SoftwareONE
Tom Hill 2008 Direct Supply
Griffin Eaton 1999 None
Bill Nelson 1991 none
Adam McCullough 2018 Kohler
Prashanth (PK) Kamath 2012 EnPro
Don Vanpool 2001 OptaProfit Inc.
Ashish Bendre 2008 Transcoil
Ian Reynell 2008 Johnson Controls, Inc.
Kevin Malone 2008 Assurant
Amit Khare 2015 IBM Watson Health
Jianwei Gu 2016 GE Healthcare
Ryan Boers 2014 Cleary Gull
will harman 2016 Baird
Jithendra Palasagaram 2018 GE Healthcare
Kranthi Malreddy 2018 Batteries Plus Bulbs
Leesa Eaton
Avantika Nigam Johnson Controls
Kaity Buchanan
Michelle Baumann
Rocio Diaz Northwest Passage
Alexander Eskra 2019 Northwestern Mutual
Nan Jiang 2017 Epic