Denver, Colorado | Sept. 14

Catch up with former classmates, meet new colleagues, share memories of your Booth experiences, and find out what's new as you raise a glass together in Denver.

Register for Denver Event

Countdown to Denver

Register for Denver Event

When and Where

Join us for a happy hour celebration on Worldwide Booth Night, featuring
drinks, conversation, and camaraderie.


Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Location:  Rialto Cafe
934 16th St. Denver, CO 80202

Contact the Host(s): Dana McLeod
   Jean Carbutt

Contact Chicago Booth Staff: Caitlin Andersen 

Info: Light hors d'oeuvres will be provided, cash bar 

“I am looking forward to reconnecting with my fellow alumni in the Denver area!”

—Dana McLeod

Who's Coming

Filter by:

First Name Last Name Class Year Program Company
First Name Last Name Class Year Program Company
Whitney Dobson 2019 PDC Energy
Steve Swain 1996 DISH Network
Drew Massie 2004 LG Ventures LLC
Mimi Newton 2012 Rocky Mountain Prep
Robert Vincze 2016 Partners Group
Ken Wolniak 1972 H&R Block Advisors
Richard Keck 1990 Farmland Partners Inc.
Leslie Koehn 2016 Chatham Financial
Deb O'Neal 1997 Envision Business Consulting
Holly Fulp 2004 none
Sebastian Caputto 2008 RBC Capital Markets Corporation
Sue Klaus 2008 KIS (Keepin' It Simple) Consulting
Sanil Doshi 2019 Imagine Communications
Andy Ney 2014 Reventics
Ryan Kunzi 2013 K2 Fund
Erich Petersen 2017 None
David London 2014 Dish Network
Adrianne Klein 2014 Hitachi Data Systems
Scott Sendel 1991 Oracle Corporation
Jean Carbutt Joyce 2011 Dish
masum muttalib level 3 communications
Jerry Bellman 1991 Stifel
Grant Kuphall 1978 Searle and Co.
Alvin McBorrough 2012 OGx Consulting
Nidhi Khanna 2019 HDR Inc.
Paul Miles 2004 Trimble Inc.
Anna Wall 2016 Headwaters MB
Erich Petersen 2017 None
Mary Restrepo 2015 DanoneWave
Jerome McQuie 1993 Novartis
Jason Kania 2013 K Squared Fund
Chris Speer 2016 none
Jim Peters 1986 J.R.P. Aviation, LLC
Cy Barton 2017 none
Ragav Beemarao 2018 Smartsoft International Inc
John Thompson 1999 Vilas Capital Management, LLC
Alda Licis 2003 Zayo Group
matt thorne 2015 ArrowMark
Peteris Spels 2014 ABB Inc.
Jonathan Bower 2007 Charles Schwab Investment Advisory
Beth Miles Colorado Department of Human Resources
Patrick Cowan US Bank
Davide Andreo ABB Inc.
Brian Joyce
Matthew Haughom
Susan Kuphall
Sara Barton
Tammy Dowd 2006 Fifth Third Bank
Austin Fang 2017 Sling TV
Jamie Cowan 2010 Hydro Venture Partners