Atlanta, Georgia | Sept. 14

Catch up with former classmates, meet new colleagues, share memories of your Booth experiences, and find out what's new as you raise a glass together in Atlanta.

Register for Atlanta Event

Countdown to Atlanta


When and Where

Join us for a happy hour celebration on Worldwide Booth Night, featuring drinks, conversation, and camaraderie.


Time: 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Location:  Fado Irish Pub
273 Buckhead Ave NE Atlanta, GA 30305

Contact the Host(s): Joseph Sroka 
   Christy Harris

Contact Chicago Booth Staff: Caitlin Andersen 

Who's Coming

Filter by:

First Name Last Name Class Year Program Company
First Name Last Name Class Year Program Company
Samantha Hodgkins 1998 SparkFire Active
tom yerger 2005 alvarez & marsal
Joseph Sroka 1997 NovaPoint Capital LLC
Stephanie Gordon 2013 McKinsey
James Giuliani 2017 GreenSky
Shalini Khatri 2014 GE
Sameer Deshmukh 2015 AGCO
Liang Han 2013 Renovation Center
Cheryl Bryant 2011 Panomica
Jody Foster 2001 Symphony Consulting LLC
Matthew Tilley 2019 McMaster-Carr
Jim Millar 1986 The Vine Group
Jeff Plank 1993 HLB Gross Collins, P.C.
Vivek Singhania 2012 Newell Brands
Kevin Yang 2019 Workday
Joe Rick 2005 Oglethorpe Power
Punyu Ho 2010 Wabash Investment Limited
David Christopher 1998 Patriot Capital
Rich Pulido 1988 Groundfloor
Ros Kastin none
Rob Fink 2016 Bain & Company
Mary Claire Allvine 1995 Brownson, Rehmus & Foxworth, Inc.
Arun Ramamoorthy 2015 Fiserv Inc.
Raphael Shure 2012 Aderant
Michael Nolte 2001 Influence Health
Avinash Pemmaiah Chottangada 2016 DELTA Airlines
Christy Harris Harralson 1997 Harry Norman, Realtors
Carrie Turner 2001 Turner Placement Services
Anthony Carter Meditropia
Brian Cohn 2001 none
Tucker Moon 2009 ADP
Sailesh Yellumahanti 1998 Cisco Systems
Andy Xu 2014 Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta
Bob Gray 1990 Graystone Technology Investments
Darcel Stewart 1985 The UPS Store
Steven Nichols 2012 Southern Company
Marc Bosworth 2007 Masters Capital
Adam Afshar 2001 Hyde Park Data Intelligence LLC.
Dan Cole 2000 UnitedHealthcare
Ryan Bickham 2016 IBM Digital Strategy
Marvin Flewellen 2000 Invesco
David Shpigler 1999 The Shpigler Group
Tripp OConnor 1996 Capgemini
Dev Ashish 2013 GoHealth Urgent Care
Tom Wells 2013 BIP Capital
Kedaresh Deshpande 2016 Acuity Brands
Vignesh Subra 2011 aiPlaz Technologies
Jr Boum III eVestment
David Mills 1990 Mills Consulting Group
Jennifer Nolte
Wendy Christopher
Kshipra Pitre
Thomas Gordon
Rose Carter
Todd Vermeer
Norha Lee
Susanne Gray
Dave Sockel Connecture
Oluseyi Olusanya 2018 Seyisng Enterprises