Class of 1994

1994 was a roller coaster year. Record-breaking movies were released. Five young adults frequented a New York coffee shop. A figure skater was attacked and the most highly publicized criminal trial began. The first black president is elected in South Africa, while two internet giants were created. And the Class of 1994 crossed the finish line with their new Booth degrees!

Register Now


Celebrate Your 25-Year Reunion

In 1994, The Lion King, Pulp Fiction, and Forest Gump were released into theaters. Friends premiered on primetime and warmed the hearts of America. The OJ Simpson trial began, and Nancy Kerrington, Olympic skater, was attacked after practice. Nelson Mandela becomes the first black president of South Africa, and Yahoo! and Amazon take the internet world by storm.

Reconnect 2019

May 2–4, 2019

Chicago, Illinois

Add to Calendar


To see the full list of all Reconnect attendees, please visit our Why Attend page.

List updated weekly on Tuesdays.

Who's Coming

Filter by:

First Name Last Name Class Year Program Company
First Name Last Name Class Year Program Company
Claire (Baldikoski) Koeneman 1994 Full Time Bully Pulpit Interactive
David (Daigle) Daigle 1994 Full Time Capital Group
Clare (Kelly) Metcalf 1994 Full Time Russell Reynolds
Libby (McCarten) Andrews 1994 Evening/Weekend @properties
Tim Bass 1994 Full Time Hickory CRE Capital
Larry Berlin 1994 Full Time First Analysis
Rajvi Berry 1994 Full Time Morgan Stanley
Ananth Bhogaraju 1994 Full Time Seven Hills Healthcare Advisors
DENNIS BIANUCCI 1994 Full Time Community Funded
Ruth Brenner 1994 Full Time Robertson Foundation
Gino DiGregorio 1994 Evening/Weekend Accenture
Andrew Drake 1994 Full Time Celsius Capital
Eric Harthun 1994 Full Time Retired
Jim Hofmockel 1994 Full Time Hofmockel Investments LLC
Keith Koeneman 1994 Full Time Kingsman Capital LLC
Tom Kurey 1994 Full Time Clearwater Advisors LLC
Amy Levine 1994 Full Time Shenkman Capital Management Inc.
Kristine Mackey 1994 Full Time Midwest Jesuits
Paul Manos 1994 Full Time RBC Capital Markets
lex Maultsby 1994 Full Time Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Scott Metcalf 1994 Full Time University of Chicago
Timi Mohanty 1994 Full Time Mohanty Gargiulo LLC
Jamil Nazarali 1994 Full Time Citadel Securities
STEPHEN NIED 1994 Full Time Self-employed
Jerry O'Brien 1994 Full Time O'Brien-Staley Partners
Matthew Park 1994 Full Time Main Event Entertainment
Daniel Paul 1994 Full Time ConocoPhillips
Jonathan Seed 1994 Full Time Seed Wealth Management Inc.
Philip Smith 1994 Full Time Scotiabank
Bassam Yammine 1994 Full Time Excelsa Development Holdings
Robert Zabors 1994 Full Time Enovation Partners

Thursday, May 2

Reunion Happy Hour
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
Gleacher Center, Room 621
Start off Reconnect Weekend by celebrating with your friends, classmates, and Booth alumni from across the generations.



Friday, May 3

Alumnae and Student Breakfast
9:30 – 11:00 a.m.
Gleacher Center, Room 621
Booth women (alumnae and students) are invited to a fun speed networking event.

Management Conference
11:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Fairmont Hotel and Gleacher Center
For over 60 years, Management Conference has shaped the theory and practice of business.

Class Reception
Osteria Via Stato
620 N. State Street
Chicago, IL 60654
7:00 - 10:00 p.m.

Details: The Class of 1994 band, The Lounge Cox, will be performing at the reception at 9:00 p.m. Guests will be able to dance the night away until midnight, with a cash bar starting at 10:00 p.m.



Saturday, May 4

Back to Booth Sessions
11:00 a.m.– noon
Charles M. Harper Center
Get back in touch with Booth’s renowned spirit of inquiry and analysis with esteemed faculty. Back to Booth is supported by the Fred G. Steingraber / A.T. Kearney Endowment. The endowment supports lifelong learning among Chicago Booth alumni.

Homecoming BBQ
Noon – 4:00 p.m.
Charles M. Harper Center
Celebrate a reunion-wide barbecue. This event is family friendly and open to only reunion alumni and their guests.

Larry Berlin
Rajvi Berry
Dennis Bianucci
Doug Bradley
David Daigle, Gift Co-Chair
Robert Jurkiewicz
Pat Kirtland
Amy Levine
Clare Metcalf
Scott Metcalf
Jamil Nazarali
Jerry O’Brien, Gift Co-Chair
Tom Otterbein
David Pelleg 
Juan Calle Restrepo
Philip Smith 
Chris Sztam



  • 1994

  • 1973-3

  • 1994

  • 1994

  • 1994