Executive MBA

Executive Assessment Webinar Series

The Booth Executive MBA is known as one of the most challenging and academically rigorous programs of its kind. To help us assess suitability, we require all applicants to take the Executive Assessment (EA) or equivalent exam and provide us with the score. This year, we are excited to offer a one-of-a-kind, exclusive webinar series to help prepare you to take the EA.

This free series will be taught by Kathleen Fitzgerald, adjunct assistant professor of strategic management, and director of academic support for all our Executive MBA students. During the series, Kathleen will focus on the Quantitative and Integrated Reasoning sections of the EA. Each session will feature a deep dive into the material, equipping you with tools to refresh your understanding of the material so that you will know it for the exam and for the future, as you progress through your program.

We advise you to sign up for one of each. This is a remarkable opportunity to become familiar with the EA material and experience the Chicago Approach to teaching and learning in action.


Executive Assessment Preparation: Quantitative

Informational Event Date Time (Local) Registration Link
Executive Assessment Preparation: Quantitative Saturday, November 3, 2018
London: 10:00 a.m.
Hong Kong: 6:00 p.m.
Register Now
Executive Assessment Preparation: Quantitative Sunday, November 4, 2018
Chicago: 9:00 a.m.
London: 3:00 p.m.
Register Now
Executive Assessment Preparation: Quantitative Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (Chicago)

Thursday, November 8, 2018 (Hong Kong)

Chicago: 8:00 p.m.
Hong Kong: 10:00 a.m.
Register Now
Executive Assessment Preparation: Quantitative Sunday, December 9, 2018
London: 9:00 a.m.
Hong Kong: 5:00 p.m.
Register Now

 

Executive Assessment Preparation:Integrated Reasoning

Informational Event Date Time (Local) Registration Link
Executive Assessment Preparation: Integrated Reasoning Saturday, November 10, 2018 (Chicago)

Sunday, November 11, 2018 (Hong Kong)

Chicago: 7:00 p.m.
Hong Kong: 9:00 a.m.
Register Now
Executive Assessment Preparation: Integrated Reasoning Sunday, November 11, 2018
Chicago: 9:00 a.m.
London: 3:00 p.m.
Register Now
Executive Assessment Preparation: Integrated Reasoning

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Chicago: 6:00 a.m.
London: 12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong: 8:00 p.m.
Register Now