Ways to Give
Campaign Giving Opportunities
Campaign Priorities
Contact Us

Contact Us

Joseph E. Buck
Associate Dean
joseph.buck@ChicagoBooth.edu
773.702.6952

Catheryn N. Fuller
Senior Director, Principal and Major Gifts
catheryn.fuller@ChicagoBooth.edu
773.834.2617

Leslie Taylor Gonnella
Chief Operating Officer and Campaign Director
leslie.gonnella@ChicagoBooth.edu
773.702.9342

Adam Niermann
Senior Associate Director, Leadership Giving and Annual Fund
adam.niermann@ChicagoBooth.edu
773.702.7571

Kathleen Sullivan
Senior Director, Global Advancement
kathleen.sullivan@ChicagoBooth.edu
773.702.2628

Megan Humphrey
Administrative Specialist
megan.humphrey@ChicagoBooth.edu
773.702.4758

Office of Advancement
The University of Chicago Booth School of Business
401 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 900
Chicago, Illinois 60611-4255