Alumni

CBWN Beyond Brunch 2021 - West Coast

Chicago Booth Women's Network

August 29, 2021: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

12 PM PDT | 2 PM CDT | 3 PM EDT

Join fellow Chicago Booth alumnae across the West Coast for this inclusive and inspiring social gathering.

Where

Online Webinar
San Diego, California

Event Details

This virtual brunch centers around casual networking. We welcome recent grads & interns.

Given the uncertainty of changes in Booth event guidelines, Beyond Brunch for San Diego, San Francisco, Seattle, and all the cities in between will be held virtually this year to prioritize safety, facilitate planning, and avoid last minute changes.

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 8/28/2021

Questions

Carolyn L Chan, '02