Alumni

Are You Ready to Serve on a Board?

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of Chicago

September 21, 2021: 12:00 PM - 12:40 PM

12 PM CDT | 1 PM EDT | 10 AM PDT

Zoom discussion with Gail Luxenberg ('00 MBA; '79 AB) and Margaret Chan of Chan Executive Coach focusing on what steps you need to take before becoming a Board member. 

Where

Online Webinar
Chicago, Illinois

Event Details

Whether you are contemplating service on public, private or nonprofit boards, there are steps you can take to prepare yourself for the process and enhance your candidancy.  

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 9/21/2021

Speaker Profiles

Margaret Chan (Speaker), Chan Executive Coach LLC

Margaret Chan's executive coach practice focuses on clients making career transitions. leadership development and preparing for to be board candidates.  

Questions

Gail Luxenberg, '00 
Gluxenberg Consulting