Alumni

The New Digital Financial Services Landscape in Asia

London School of Economics Alumni Association of Singapore

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of Singapore

June 17, 2021: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

6:45pm - 7:45pm Singapore | Hong Kong | Shanghai | Beijing | Malaysia

4:15pm - 5:15pm Delhi

11:45am - 12:45pm London

5:45am - 6:45am Chicago

Where

Online Webinar
Singapore, Singapore

Event Details

Are banks going extinct? The world of financial services is undergoing significant transformation – from expanded payment ecosystems to reimagined banking models. Join our panel as we explore the drivers behind this disruption with a forward-looking view of how the industry will continue to evolve. Jointly hosted by the London School of Economics Alumni Association of Singapore and the Chicago Booth Alumni Club of Singapore.

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 6/17/2021

Speaker Profiles

Patrick Boyd (Moderator) '19, SC Ventures

Wong Wenbin (Speaker)
Head, GrabPay Singapore

Kelvin Tan (Speaker) '05
Head, neXus Standard Chartered

Joanna Tang (Speaker) '19
CEO, LU International Singapore

Questions

Patrick Boyd, '19