Alumni

The CFO's Guide To Demystifying Internet Marketing

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of San Diego

August 19, 2021: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

5 PM PDT | 7 PM CDT | 8 AM HKT - August 20

"The CFO's Guide To Demystifying Internet Marketing" will be an informative presentation, followed by Q&A, and networking. 

Where

Online Webinar
San Diego, California

Event Details

The timing of our topic is well-timed as we gradually exit the Covid era and enter the post-Covid environment.

Hard-hit businesses with limited budgets will begin to ramp up and it is critical that they avoid common spending mistakes on internet marketing.

Our speaker, Roy Nakamura, '79, is a published author and spent two and a half decades in corporate Silicon Valley high tech before becoming an entrepreneur of nearly two more decades.

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 8/19/2021

Speaker Profiles

Roy Nakamura (Speaker) '79
President, Horizon Web Marketing
https://www.linkedin.com/in/roynakamura/

Internet marketing, SEO, and Google ranking expert. 

Questions

Bari Berman, '01