Alumni

CBWN 2021 Leadership Summit: Finding Your Opportunities in Crisis

Chicago Booth Women's Network

April 22, 2021: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10 AM EDT | 9 AM CDT | 3 PM GMT | 10 PM HKT

A view on the post COVID-19 job search.

Where

Online Webinar
Darien, Connecticut

Event Details

The crisis showed us that both people and institutions can make massive adjustments almost overnight — an uplifting takeaway that there are always opportunities with disruption.

Join us to learn where and how to find these opportunities post Covid-19 in a fireside chat with Spencer Stuart Executive Search and Leadership Consultant, and CWBN member BLAIR MARTIN, '98.

Moderated by Ekta Tolani, '19 (EXP-24)
Hosted by Vicky Lio, '12

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Deadline: 4/22/2021

Speaker Profiles

Blair Martin (Speaker) '98
Executive Search & Leadership Consultant, Spencer Stuart
https://https://www.linkedin.com/in/blair-martin-1b27b0b/

Questions

Ekta Tolani, '19 (EXP-24) 
Executive Director