Alumni

Leadership in Times of Crises - Luck or Skill?

Chicago Booth Alumni Club of Zurich

March 23, 2021: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6:00pm - 7:00pm GMT / 19:00 - 20:00  CET / 1:00pm - 2:00 pm CDT

Join us for a conversation on leadership with Booth alumnus Roger Goetz, '10 (AXP-9).

Where

Online Webinar
Zurich, Switzerland

Event Details

During this session Roger Goetz, '10 (AXP-9) will discuss what kind of leadership is needed to weather a storm. Which leadership principles have been proven successful, what brings out the best in a company and what ultimately makes a good leader.

Pre-reading material is sent out in the confirmation email once you sign up. 

Cost

No Charge

Registration

Register Online

Zoom information will be shared after registration.

Deadline: 3/23/2021

Speaker Profiles

Roger Goetz, '10 (AXP-9) (Speaker)
Partner, Leaders Solutions AG, Executive Search, Assessment and Coaching & Development
www.leaderssolutions.com

Roger Goetz,'10 (AXP-9), has been working with organizations across industries establishing modern leadership cultures embracing the power of diversity to enable growth through creativity and innovation. – Leadership 5.0.

Roger is an organizational psychologist by training and has more than twenty years of first-hand international leadership experience in the financial sector. His passion for leadership diagnostic and development let him establish a small boutique consultancy when living in Singapore and partnering with his current team when returning back to Switzerland two years ago. Since the outbreak of the pandemic his has been supporting various organizations across Europe in establishing a leadership cultures that enables true diversity as the engine for innovation and creativity.

Questions

Oliver Banz, '05