Chicago Booth Alumni Club

Chicago Booth

Network, learn, socialize, and stay connected with Chicago Booth alumni in your area.

About Us

Club Leadership

Anil Kumar, '09 President India Chapter

Kartik Raja, '00: Regional Vice Presidents, Mumbai

Naina Amashi, '12 (AXP-11): Regional Vice Presidents, Bangalore

Anil Kumar, '09 and Kavitha Rajaram, '19 (AXP-18): Regional Vice Presidents, Chennai

Vikram Vuppala, ’07: Regional Vice President, Hyderabad

Nitin Kumar, '13: Regional Vice President, Delhi

Shriya Sethi, '10:  Full-Time MBA Admissions Coordinator for India

We would like to thank the following alumni for their dedication and efforts to strengthen the Chicago Booth community in India.

Daljit S. Kochhar, ’03: Former Regional Vice President, Delhi and Admissions Coordinator for India

Akshay Sethi, ’07- Former President

Mihir Shah - Former President

Praveen Chennareddy, ’05 - Former President