Chicago Booth Alumni Club

Chicago Booth

Network, learn, socialize, and stay connected with Chicago Booth alumni in your area.

About Us

Club Leadership

Thaweelap Rittapirom, LLM '96, JSD '05

Committee members:
Panotporn Chalodhorn, LLM '09
Narisorn Kantabutra, '09
Roland Keiser, '13 (AXP-12)
Surawee Linharatanaruk, '13 (AXP-12)
Dangjai Souvannakitti, PhD '09
Supayos Tanglertsampan
Marisa Tejavanija, AB '06

We would like to thank the following alumni for their dedication and efforts to strengthen the Chicago Booth community in Thailand.
Kevin Sypolt, '90 - Former President
Charles Cheung, '05 (AXP-4) - Former President
Narin Opamuratawongse, '88
Stanley Wang, '88
Wiboon Perm-Arawayong, '04 (AXP-3) - Former President