Los Angeles

Chicago Booth Alumni Club

Chicago Booth

Network, learn, socialize, and stay connected with Chicago Booth alumni in your area.

Contact Us

Audra Lalley, '98
Co-President
alalley@gmail.com

Dhiren Patel, '05
Co-President
Liason - Chicago Booth Administration, Faculty, and Staff
dhirencpa@yahoo.com

Paul Nibarger, '70
Treasurer
pnibarger@gmail.com

Kevin Sherman, '98
Communications and Marketing Director
kdsherman@gmail.com

Alisa Decker, '10
Liaison - Young Alumni
adecker03@gmail.com

Amy Sachtleben, '00
Liaison - LA area MBA Alumni Organizations
amy.sachtleben@mattel.com

Bill Sullivan, AB'90
Liaison - University of Chicago Alumni Club of LA
bsullivan3@sbcglobal.net


School Contact

Tim State
401 N Michigan Ave, Suite 900 
Chicago, IL 60611 
773.702.3414 
tim.state@ChicagoBooth.edu