Chicago

Chicago Booth Alumni Club

Chicago Booth

Network, learn, socialize, and stay connected with Chicago Booth alumni in your area.

Contact Us

2017-2018 Chicago Booth Alumni Club Board Members

Borislava Karageorgieva '04
Co-President
bkarageo@chicagobooth.edu

Nicole Yelsey '12
Co-President
nicole.yelsey@gmail.com

William Roule '81
Treasurer
wroule@chicagobooth.edu

Joe Cortese '10
Secretary
jcortese@dimeoschneider.com

Sharon Alexander '17
Director
salexan3@chicagobooth.edu

Elizabeth Bleakley
Director
ebleakley@buslawcounselor.com

Marius Daugirdas '92
Director
Mariusdaugirdas@gmail.com

Sean Frey
Director
ksfreychi@gmail.com

Anjoo Rai-Marchant
Director
anjoorm@gmail.com

Matt Knoll '09
Director

Greg Thomas
Director

Carolyn Brewer '15
Director
carolynbrewer@gmail.com

Alex Tang '08
Director

Jim Sparks '81
Director


The club starts looking for new board members in July of each year, for terms running from November to November.

Board nominees are expected to have attended some of the club's board meetings, and demonstrated an interest in the club by active participation in one or more committees.

Board meetings are held every month at the Gleacher Center. If you are interested in attending, please contact Caitlin Andersen.

School Contact

Zohrah Malik
401 N Michigan Ave, Suite 900 
Chicago, IL 60611 
773.834.4770
Zohrah.Malik@chicagobooth.edu 

Event Calendar
Feb
04

Farm to Table: Weed Killer, Cancer, and Corporate Power

View this event »

Feb
13

Think Better With David Yokum

View this event »

Feb
21

Marketing Strategy Seminar

View this event »

Mar
06

Domination through Democracy: Does Political Equality Produce Rising Social and Economic Inequality?

View this event »

Mar
08

On Board Nonprofit Board Service Conference

View this event »