First Name	Last Name	Institution
Tomomichi	Amano	Harvard University
Mina	Ameri	University of Pittsburgh
Or	Avishay-Rizi	Tel Aviv University
Shrabastee	Banerjee	Tilburg University
Javier	Boncompte	UCL
Markus	Brobeil	Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main
Bart	Bronnenberg	Tilburg University
Hernan	Bruno	University of Cologne
Peipei	Cai	Insead
Xiaolan	Chen	Bayes business School (Formerly CASS), City, University of London
Pradeep	Chintagunta	The University of Chicago Booth
Chu (Ivy)	Dang	The University of Hong Kong
Lachlan	Deer	Tilburg University
Ozge	Demirci	Harvard Business School
Yiting	Deng	University College London
Kwabena	Donkor	Stanford GSB
Jean-Pierre	Dube	The University of Chicago Booth
Peter	Ebbes	HEC Paris
Paul	Ellickson	University of Rochester
Daniel	Ershov	UCL School of Management
Juan	Espinosa Balbuena	London Business School
Elea	Feit	Drexel University
Matteo	Fina	Goethe University Frankfurt am Main
Hortense	Fong	Columbia Business School
Renata	Gaineddenova	Harvard Business School
Rafael	Greminger	UCL SoM
Richard	Grice	INSEAD
George	Gui	Columbia University
Wes	Hartmann	Stanford University
Sherry	Не	Michigan State University
Yanting	Не	Imperial Business School
Günter	Hitsch	The University of Chicago Booth
Hung	Но	The University of Chicago Booth

First Name	Last Name	Institution
Sungtak	Hong	Bocconi University
Sharon	Horsky	Hebrew University, Jerusalem
Dan	Horsky	Simon School of Business, University of Rochester
Justin	Huang	University of Michigan
Ayelet	Israeli	Harvard Business School
Aljoscha	Janssen	Singapore Management University
Pranav	Jindal	Indian School of Business
Joonhwi	Joo	The University of Texas at Dallas
Kirthi	Kalyanam	Santa Clara University
Johannes	Kasinger	Tilburg University
Rupali	Kaul	Stanford University
Jessica	Kim	Bocconi University
Daniel	Klapper	Humnboldt University Berlin
Esma	Koca	Imperial College London
Xinyao	Kong	University of Texas at Dallas
Tetyana	Kosyakova	Frankfurt School of Finance & Management
Marco	Kotschedoff	KU Leuven
Thilo	Kraft	Goethe/ Frankfurt University
Andreas	Kraft	The University of Chicago Booth
Arash	Laghaie	Nova
Anja	Lambrecht	London Business School
Andreas	Lanz	HEC Paris
Alain	Lemaire	University of Texas -Austin
Julia	Levine	Johns Hopkins Carey Business School
Xiaojie	Li	University of Rochester
Xiaolin	Li	London School of Economics and Political Science
Chaoran	Liu	London Business School
Mitch	Lovett	Simon Business School, University of Rochester
Stijn	Maesen	Imperial College Business School
Nikhil	Malik	University of Southern California
Wei	Miao	University College London
Sanjog	MIsra	The University of Chicago Booth
Navid	Mojir	Harvard Business School

First Name	Last Name	Institution
Sarah	Moshary	UC Berkeley
Shantanu	Mullick	Coventry University
Oded	Netzer	Columbia University
Yesim	Orhun	University of Michigan
Ernst	Osinga	Singapore Management University
Nicolas	Padilla	London Business School
Mahsa	Paridar	UCLA
Joel	Persson	ETH Zurich
Jaqueline	Pinheiro	London Business School
Verina	Que	University of Toronto, Rotman School of Management
Daniel	Reis	University of São Paulo
Sanjana	Rosario	Columbia Business School
Peter	Rossi	UCLA/Anderson School
Robert	Sanders	University of California, San Diego
Daniela	Schmitt	Nova School of Business and Economics
Stephan	Seiler	Imperial College London
Seyed Mohammad Mahdi	Seyed Ghafouri	London Business School
Andrey	Simonov	Columbia University
Sonal	Srivastava	Cambridge Judge Business School
Ioannis	Stamatopoulos	University of Texas at Austin, McCombs School of Business
Ludovic	Stourm	HEC Paris
Valeria	Stourm	HEC Paris
Avner	Strulov Shlain	The University of Chicago Booth
Yanwei	Sun	Imperial College Business School
Takeaki	Sunada	University of Rochester
Raphael	Thomadsen	Washington University in St. Louis
Uyen	Tran	Arizona State University
Anna	Tuchman	Northwestern - Kellogg
Sergey	Turlo	Goethe University Frankfurt
Kosuke	Uetake	Yale SOM
Prasad	Vana	Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth
Madhu	Viswanathan	Indian School of Business
Maria-Ana	Vitorino	INSEAD

First Name	Last Name	Institution
Guy	Voichek	Imperial College London
Caio	Waisman	Northwestern University
Peng	Wang	Bayesian Business School
Qingliang	Wang	Xi'an Jiaotong University
Yuyan	Wang	Stanford University
Skyler	Xie	The Alan Turing Institute
Qinghan	Yan	INSEAD
Narine	Yegoryan	Humboldt University Berlin
Lisha	Yuan	London Business School
Zoe Ziqi	Zhong	London School of Economics
Xinrong	Zhu	Imperial College Business School
Jiajia	Zhan	Imperial College Business School
Rafael	Becerril Arreola	University of South Carolina
Eric	Bradlow	The Wharton School
Stefan	Bucher	Max Planck Institute
Zhichen	Chen	Boston University
Keyvan	Dehmamy	Goethe University Frankfurt
Yilian	Du	University of South Carolina
Alexander	Eiting	TU Braunschweig University
Mohsen	Foroughifar	University of Toronto
Pedro	Gardete	Nova School of Business and Economics
Stepan	Gogolev	Maastricht University
Kohei	Hayashida	University of California San Diego
Kang	Huang	University of Rochester
Minkyung	Kim	CMU Tepper
Eunsun (Emily)	Kim	University of California, Los Angeles
Jung Youn	Lee	Rice University
Seung Yoon	Lee	Yale Univeristy
Klaus	Miller	HEC Paris
Unnati	Narang	UIUC
Adithya	Pattabhiramaiah	Georgia Tech
Vedha	Ponnappan	Indian Institute of Management Udaipur
Siddharth	Prusty	Duke University

First Name	Last Name	Institution	
Vithala	Rao	Johnson School, Cornell University	
Julian	Runge	Northeastern University	
Lena	Song	UIUC	
Fei	Teng	Yale University	
Michael	Thomas	National University of Singapore	
Prasad	Vana	Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth	
Ravikanth	Vazrapu	Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore	
Frances	Wang	Cornell University	
Danhan	WANG	ESSEC Business School	
Qianhui	Xu	Maastricht University	
Clarice	Zhao	McGill University	
Shuqiong	Zhao	The University of Chicago Booth	