Evening MBA

Online Chats

Upcoming Chats

Curious about applying to Chicago Booth's Evening MBA or Weekend MBA Programs? Join us for a live chat with Admissions directors and special guests and get answers about the admissions process, tips for your application, and other admissions and student life-related questions.

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Noon - 1 p.m. CT

Learn more and join chat »

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Noon - 1 p.m. CT

Learn more and join chat »

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Noon - 1 p.m. CT

Learn more and join chat »

Previous Chat Transcripts

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 

View chat transcript »

Monday, September 8, 2014 

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, July 16, 2014 

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

View chat transcript »

Live Twitter Chat Tuesday, February 4

View chat transcript » 

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

View chat transcript »