Dan Adelman

Robert Z. Aliber

Patrick Baumann

Gary S. Becker

Marianne Bertrand

Christian Broda

Ronald S. Burt

Agustín Carstens

Timothy Chen, '91

Pradeep K. Chintagunta

John H. Cochrane

Christopher L. Culp

Harry L. Davis

Francisco Gil Díaz

Nicholas Epley

Eugene F. Fama, '64

Ayelet Fishbach

Robert H. Gertner

Michael Gibbs

Austan D. Goolsbee

Paul Hersey, '56

Mark Hoplamazian, '89

Chris Hsee

John Huizinga

Erik Hurst

Steven Kaplan

Anil Kashyap

Lim Hng Kiang

James M. Kilts

Randall S. Kroszner

Justin Yifu Lin, PhD '86

Puneet Manchanda

Howard Marks, '69

Scott F. Meadow

Tanya Menon

Tobias J. Moskowitz

Kevin M. Murphy

Jaime Chico Pardo, '74

Canice Prendergast

Raghuram G. Rajan

Haresh Sapra

James Schrager

George P. Shultz

Abbie J. Smith

Edward A. Snyder

Richard H. Thaler

Robert H. Topel

Li Yuanwei

Luigi Zingales

Marvin Zonis
Mark Hoplamazian

Mark Hoplamazian, '89

President, CEO, and Director of Hyatt Hotels Corporation

Cities: Mumbai

Mr. Hoplamazian is currently the president, chief executive officer, and director of Hyatt Hotels Corporation, a position he has held since 2006. He was previously president and director of The Pritzker Organization, LLC (TPO), the principal financial and investment advisor to various Pritzker family business interests, and served in various capacities with TPO and its predecessors since its formation in 1997. He is chairman of the National Advisory Council on Minority Business Enterprise and serves on the Advisory Board of Facing History and Ourselves, the Board of Directors of New Schools for Chicago, the Executive Committee of the Board of Directors of World Business Chicago, and the Henry Crown Fellowship Program Board of Overseers. He is a member of the World Travel & Tourism Council, the Commercial Club of Chicago, and the Discovery Class of the Henry Crown Fellowship.


Last Updated 10/20/15