close window Close Window

Linda Darragh, Clinical Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship, Starr Marcello, Director of Operations for the Polsky Center for Entrepreneurship, and current students will be available to answer your questions about entrepreneurship at Chicago Booth. This is your opportunity to learn more about Entrepreneurship, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Social Entrepreneurship, Family Business, Energy and the Polsky Center. Career Services staff will also be available to chat about pursuing a career in entrepreneurship.

Wednesday, January 31, 2012 08:47 AM - 10:02 AM PST

From -> ToMessage
Moderator -> EveryoneHello. Our chat will begin in 15 minutes. Feel free to submit any questions you may have now. Thanks!
Moderator -> EveryoneHello. Our chat will begin in 5 minutes. Feel free to submit any questions you may have. Thanks!
Anu -> EveryoneHello! My name is Anu Jayaraman. I am a second year full-time student at Booth specializing in Entrepreneurship, Finance, and Strategy. I look forward to answering your questions.
Moderator -> EveryoneWelcome to the chat! The chat has now begun. We look forward to answering your questions.
Angelene -> EveryoneHi, I'm Angelene. I am part of the Employer Relations team here in Career Services. I focus building relationships with companies in the private equity and energy space among other industries. I also find industry themes and gather market data to share with students and alumni. Welcome to this chat, I look forward to your questions!
Nima -> EveryoneWelcome, my name is Nima Merchant and I am part of the Employer Relations team in Career Services. I help develop new relationships with firms in a number of industries and manage many of our relationships with start-ups and venture capital firms. Looking forward to answering your questions.