close window Close Window

Full-Time Admissions staff and current students will chat with prospective students about the Booth admissions process.

Thursday November 11, 2010 - 11:00 AM CST

Donna: Welcome everyone! I look forward to answering your questions today.

Eddie: Good morning. Thanks for joining us.

Bruno: Good morning everyone! My name is Bruno Baratta, I'm a 2nd-year student from Brazil and before school I worked both in Sales & Trading and Consulting. Happy to answer your questions about student life, careers, social, the application process, moving to Chicago from a warm place, or anything else you might want to know.

Todd: Hi, my name is Todd and I am currently a second year student at Booth. Prior to Booth, I spent time in the military as well as a few years in the insurance industry. I am a career switcher will be entering consulting following graduation. Please feel free to ask any questions you have from student life to academics or anything else that is on your mind.

Kurt: Thanks for joining us this morning I am looking forward to answering your questions.

Julia: Hi everyone! My name is Julia McGuire, and I am a second year student here at Chicago Booth. Prior to Booth I was a consultant in the DC-metro area for five years, and will be joining a tech firm on the west coast post-graduation. Please feel free to ask me questions about being a career-switcher, having a partner at school, the application process, and student life on campus.

Joanne: Good morning everyone! I'm Joanne Legler, Associate Director of Admissions. Looking forward to talking with you today!

Joanna: Hello all! My name is Joanna Zisis, from Admissions. I'm looking forward to answering all your great questions today!

osdihg: Hello! Thanks for doing this. I have my interview in a week or so. Do you have any tips for the interview?